Our Board of Directors


Joanne R. Strauss – President
Anne Andres – Vice-President
Jessica Mertz – Secretary
Lisa Minniti – Treasurer


Patrice E. Heller, Ph.D., LMFT
Lydia A. Henry, Principal
Beverly Richards, Ph.D.
Frank Perras
Simon Trowell
Gilbert Lynn Marks
Susan Del Maestro, Ph.D

Send an Email

Interested in Joining?

If you are interested in joining the Board of Directors please click the button.

Send an Email